Tuesday, July 19, 2016

The Kingdom of Night

Sleep now, my child.  For when you wake,  You shall remember  None of the dreams  That haunted you While you lived.  The nigh...

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Never Alone

There are eyes glowing green In the dull void of the dark, Staring at you, daring you to...

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Learning To Live

As the hallucination washes away I am left with a feeling An arousal of the senses ...

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Quicksand

Drowning in it. Vividly clear. The murky brown bubbles Forming in the mouth. And he says to me, Arm outstretched, "You ma...

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Open Letter to all Indians - Freedom of Speech

Remember, remember The 5th of November, The gunpowder treason and plot. I know of ...

Sunday, April 1, 2012

That Last Night

This post has been published by me as a part of the Blog-a-Ton 26 ; the 26th Edition of the on...

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Over and Out

This blog is now two years and twenty days old. It’s name has been changed once. It has seen love. It has seen anger. It has seen imagin...

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Inflamed

 The hues of the fall come down your tresses. Your locks fall matted to y...

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Lobotomy

The pain has now lessened. And the fear has been driven away. The tears have been w...

Friday, March 9, 2012

Spin-a-Yarn : The Journals - Part 5

This post is Part 5 of a Spin-a-Yarn series of stories. The preceding parts of the story are -  P...

Sunday, March 4, 2012

The Anarchist's Flaw

This post has been published by me as a part of the Blog-a-Ton 25 ; the Silver Edition o...

Friday, February 24, 2012

Leaves of My Life

Life sure knows how to think of the good old days when you’re working in a busy bustling metr...
Related Posts with Thumbnails